People


Data Mining

Professor

Stefan Kramer, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-617
E-Mail: kramer@informatik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-21057

Research Associate

Michael Geilke, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-623
E-Mail: geilke@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3921058

Martin Gütlein, Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-121
E-Mail: guetlein@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3923336

Andreas Karwath, Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-621
E-Mail: karwath@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3921059

Micha Rautenberg, Dipl.-Forstw.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-621
E-Mail: rautenberg@uni-mainz.de

Andrey Tyukin, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-627
E-Mail: tyukin@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-23336

LOB Project member "Educational Data Mining"

Katharina Dost, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-121
E-Mail: kadost@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-23378

Scholarship Students

Zahra Ahmadi, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-623
E-Mail: zaahmadi@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3921058

Sophie Burkhardt, M.A.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-623
E-Mail: soburkha@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3921058

Atif Raza, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-623
E-Mail: atifraza@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3921058

(Selection of) External Ph.D. Students

Matthias Böck
E-Mail: boeckm@in.tum.de

Rui Li
E-Mail: rui.li@in.tum.de

Alumni

Ulrich Rückert, Dr.
Marianne Müller, Dr.
Jana Schmidt, Dr.
Andreas Maunz, Dr.
Tobias Girschick, Dr.
Madeleine Seeland, Dr.
Steven Ganzert, Dr.
Jörg Wicker, Dr.