People


Data Mining

Professor

Stefan Kramer, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-617
E-Mail: kramer@informatik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-21057

Research Associate

Zahra Ahmadi, Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-627
E-Mail: zaahmadi@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3929554

Derian Boer, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-619
E-Mail: deboer@uni-mainz.de

Sophie Burkhardt, Dr.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-621
E-Mail: burkhardt@informatik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3921059

Sadeq Dousti, Ph.D.
Staudingerweg 9
E-Mail: modousti@uni-mainz.de

Tony Hauptmann, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
E-Mail: thauptmann@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-26901

Atif Raza, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-623
E-Mail: atifraza@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3921058

Julia Siekiera, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-623
E-Mail: siekiera@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-39-21058

Julian Vexler, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-627
E-Mail: jvexle01@uni-mainz.de
Tel: 06131-3929554

Mattia Cerrato, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-627
E-Mail: mcerrato@uni-mainz.de

LOB Project member "Educational Data Mining"

Lukas Pensel, M.Sc.
Staudingerweg 9
Room: 03-625
E-Mail: lupensel@uni-mainz.de

Scholarship Students

 N.N.

Alumni

Ulrich Rückert, Dr.
Marianne Müller, Dr.
Jana Schmidt, Dr.
Andreas Maunz, Dr.
Tobias Girschick, Dr.
Madeleine Seeland, Dr.
Steven Ganzert, Dr.
Jörg Wicker, Dr.
Michael Geilke, Dr.
Andreas Karwath, Dr.
Katharina Dost, Msc.
Rui Li, Dr.
Matthias Böck, Dr.
Martin Gütlein, Dr.